Lista członków Stowarzyszenia

W celu aktualizacji danych prosimy o kontakt z Biurem Stowarzyszenia: biuro@sbwpwp.org

Imię
Nazwisko
Biegły Sądowy
Telefon
Strona WWW
E-mail
No
Anna
Beer-Zwolińska
No
Krzysztof
Bratkowski
No
602 814 379
Piotr
Cegielski
No
Tomasz
Chróstny
No
Monika
Cieślak
No
Paweł
Cygański
Yes
606 234 150
http://www.cann.pl
p.cyganski@cann.pl
Jacek
Czeladko
No
600 409 600
http:// www.czeladko.pl
jacek@czeladko.pl
Mateusz
Czerwiński
No
Robert
Dobrzyński
Yes
602 136 900
Paweł
Domzała
No
Paweł
Drelich
No
695 920 988
http://www.aedium.pl
Zbigniew
Fałek
No
Radosław
Gaca
Yes
52 322 17 31, 601 521 731
http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Radoslaw_Gaca
rgaca@poczta.onet.pl
Anna
Garbacz
No
Andrzej
Garus
Yes
607 331 190
http://www.garus.net.pl/
andrzej@garus.net.pl
Grzegorz
Gawlik
Yes
605 263 163
http://www.fmsgrupa.pl
grzegorz.gawlik@fmsgrupa.pl
Michał
Grudziński
Yes
605 954 164
http://www.michalgrudzinski.pl
m.grudzinski@outlook.com
Bartosz
Góralski
No
501 264 567
http://volante.pl/
b.goralski@volante.pl
Filip
Hałużyński
No
Grzegorz
Hryniewicz
No
501 006 171
inez.system@gmail.com
Andrzej
Jaki
No
Małgorzata
Jakubiec
Yes
606 905 490
http://www.holox.com.pl
mjakubiec@holox.com.pl
Krzysztof
Janas
No
http://valmax.pl
krzysztof.janas@valmax.pl
Marcin
Jedynak
No
662 260 246
https://www.alpha-capital.pl/
m.jedynak@alpha-capital.pl
Bartłomiej
Knichnicki
No
609 242 755
http://volante.pl
bartek@volante.pl
Paweł
Kolman
No
739 905 611
https://mgwccg.pl/pl/wycena-przedsiebiorstw/
pawel.kolman@mgwccg.pl
Marcin
Korfanty
No
Anna
Koronkiewicz
Yes
601 999 085
https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-a-koronkiewicz-raczynska-ph-d-967361182/
conceptdr@conceptdr.eu, officeofmineat@gmail.com
Maciej
Korzeniowski
No
503 003 365
http://www.attuario.pl
mkorzeniowski@attuario.pl
Miłosz
Kołodziejczyk
No
Zbigniew
Krysiak
No
Monika
Król-Stępień
No
Magdalena
Laskowska
No
Marek
Legutko
No
691 862 888
http://www.bcl.com.pl
marek@legutko.biz
Dariusz
Manikało
No
Aleksander
Mercik
No
605 844 847
http://www.arminvestment.pl
aleksander.mercik@arminvestment.pl
Malwina
Minta
No
516 808 712; 882 791 342
http:// https://ow-analytics.com/
malwina.minta@ow-analytics.com, malwina.minta@gmail.com
Andrzej
Muczyński
No
Elżbieta
Mączyńska
No
Justyna
Nowak
Yes
94 343 11 50, 606 476 411
justyna.nowak@bieglysadowy.org
Michał
Okoniewski
No
601 382 497
http://www.mokaudyt.pl
okoniewskim@mokaudyt.pl
Marek
Panfil
Yes
724 342 900
http://marekpanfil.com
contact@marekpanfil.com
Wiktor
Patena
Yes
693 965 952
wiktor.patena@gmail.com
Marcin
Pilarski
No
Monika
Podwórna
No
601 700 525
http://www.rit.com.pl
monika@rit.com.pl
Mieczysław
Prystupa
No
Mateusz
Pychyński
No
784 091 038
mateusz.pychynski@gmail.com
Marcin
Pęksyk
No
Tomasz
Ramian
Yes
600 079 243
tomasz.ramian@post.pl
Katarzyna
Sobka
No
Mariusz
Strojny
No
604 496 380
http://www.jk-s.pl/
rzecznik@jk-s.pl
Dariusz
Stronka
Yes
532 305 342
https://www.dcfconsulting.eu/uslugi/finanse/wyceny
dstronka@dcfconsulting.eu
Marek
Szpręga
No
663 773 990
marekszprega@dgmsz.pl
Michał
Szydłowski
No
602 235 951
alfajet@interia.pl, alfajetconsulting@wp.pl
Piotr
Szymański
No
Tomasz
Słoński
No
Grzegorz
Urbanek
No
Maciej
Wituski
No
509 044 339
wituski@gmail.com
Ireneusz
Wydrzyński
No
698 107 700
https://www.bizfit.pl/
ireneusz.wydrzynski@bizfit.pl
Arkadiusz
Wójcik
Yes
793 161 281
https://gwill.pl/
awojcik@gwill.pl
Dariusz
Zarzecki
Yes
http://zarzecki.pl
dariusz.zarzecki@zarzecki.pl
Marek
Zieliński
Yes
500 212 622
http://www.proaudyt.com
marek.zielinski@proaudyt.com
Tadeusz
Zygmont
No
Michał
Zygmuntowicz
Yes
604 453 797
mikroeko@wp.pl
Mariola
Ślusarek-Furgalska
Yes
602 478 462
http://www.rzeczoznawca-slusarek.pl
butb@poczta.onet.pl